top of page

Orbyts Fellows

We are fortunate to have paired so many fantastic scientific researchers with schools.
Find out more about some of our Orbyts Fellows below.

Hannah Osborne

Dr Jasmine Kaur  Sandhu

Carlos Navarrete Leon

Christian Lao

Matt Cheng

Dr Lidice Cruz Rodriguez

Dr Dimitrios Millas

Affelia Wibisono

Dr Michaela Mooney

Dr Abbie Bray

Morgan Stores

Dr Cornelia Hofmann

Catherine Regan

Mark Cunningham

Dr Maria Niculescu-Duvaz

Qasim Afghan

Ryan Brady

Dr Sam Grafton-Waters

Sachin Reddy

Luke Keyte

Shannon Killey

Dr William Dunn

bottom of page